TSANTALI

TSANTALI 

There are 12 products.

The old time classic label that has had a presence in our everyday meals for more than 30years. Mount Athos Protected Geographical Indication Style:white dry wine Varietal composition:From the homegrown varieties Assyrtiko, Athiri and Roditis.

0 Review(s)

Origin: The slopes of Mount Athos, a unique place of great natural beauty. From the early settlements, the monks at the cloister of St. Panteleimon, on the slopes of Mount Athos have cultivated the vines under harsh conditions. Varietal composition: Organically grown Chardonnay and Assyrtiko from low yield vineyards.

0 Review(s)

Origin: The slopes of Mount Athos, a unique place of great natural beauty; a monastic community dedicated to the perpetual glorification of the Mother of God. A place of devotion, prayer, obedience and meditation. From the early settlements, the monks at the cloister of St. Panteleimon, have cultivated the vines under harsh conditions. Varietal...

0 Review(s)

Mount Athos Protected Geographical Indication (PGI) White dry wine from Assyrtiko, Athiri and Sauvignon blanc varieties

0 Review(s)

Varietal composition: The noble Greek indigenous grape variety Athiri. Classification: Protected Geographical Indication Makedonikos

0 Review(s)

Grape Variety: Moschofilero Description: A surprisingly seductive wine with exotic aromas and freshness.

0 Review(s)

Protected Geographical Indication Macedonia TYPE: White dry wineVARIETAL: Roditis and AthiriVINEYARD: Northern and Central Macedonia

0 Review(s)

Classification: Halkidiki Protected Geographical Indication Location:The vineyards are located in the peninsula of Halkidiki, close to the sea, benefiting from the breeze coming from the seashore. Varietal composition: 50% Assyrtiko – 50% Sauvignon Blanc

0 Review(s)

Classification: Traditional appellation Varietal composition: Roditis, Savatiano

0 Review(s)
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Newsletter

TSANTALI

TSANTALI 

Il y a 12 produits.

Un étiquette et un style de bouteille classique qui a gagné sa place lors des diners quotidiens depuis plus de 30 ans. P.G.I. : Mont Athos Style : Vin blanc sec Composition : Assyrtiko, Athiri, Roditis

0 Commentaire(s)

Origine : Les pentes du Mont Athos, un lieu unique de grande beauté naturelle. Depuis les premières colonies, les moines de l'abbaye de Saint-Panteleimon ont cultivé la vigne dans des conditions très difficiles car l'accès  à ces dernières n'était pas chose aisée ( pentes raides ). Composition : Chardonnay et Assyrtiko issus de parcelles à faible...

0 Commentaire(s)

Origine:Les pentes du Mont Athos, un lieu unique d'une grande beauté naturelle; une communauté monastique dédiée à la glorification perpétuelle de la Mère de Dieu. Un lieu de dévotion, de prière, d'obéissance et de méditation. Depuis les premières colonies, les moines du cloître de Saint-Panteleimon ont cultivé les vignes dans des conditions très...

0 Commentaire(s)

P.G.I : Mont Athos Vin blanc sec issu de l'Assyrtiko, l'Athiri et du Sauvignon Blanc.

0 Commentaire(s)

P.G.I. : Macédoine Vin blanc sec issu du cépage indigène : Athiri

0 Commentaire(s)

Cépage : Moschofilero Vin sec séduisant aux arômes exotiques et frais !

0 Commentaire(s)

P.G.I. : Macédoine Vin blanc sec issu des cépages indigènes : Roditis et Athiri Terroir : Macédoine Centrale et du Nord

0 Commentaire(s)

P.G.I : Halkidiki Terroir : Les vignobles sont situés dans la péninsule de Halkidiki, près de la mer et peuvent bénéficier de la brise marine. Vin blanc sec issu des cépages : Assyrtiko ( 50% ) et Sauvignon Blanc ( 50% )

0 Commentaire(s)

Appellation traditionnelle : Retsina ( vin résiné ) Cépages : Roditis et Savatiano

0 Commentaire(s)

Cépages : Muscat d'Alexandrie et Chardonnay Le vin "Kanenas " vous ravira comme  " nul " autre. ( cfr. Odyssée ) 

0 Commentaire(s)

P.G.I. : HALKIDIKI Cépage : Assyrtiko bio 100% Un vin bio très pur et élégant aux touches minérales typiques du cépage emblématique de Santorin.

0 Commentaire(s)
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.

TEL:

+32 2 218.78.22

Lettre d'informations